Our church is led by David Ingall, Rector and it couldn’t run without our team of employees and volunteers.

Rector
David Ingall – david@hsl.church

Curate
Sophie Bannister – sophie@hsl.church

Operations Manager
Sarah Finch – sarah@hsl.church

Contemporary Worship Pastor
Elijah Dobner- elijah@hsl.church

Director of Music
Peter Asprey – peter@hsl.church

Buildings Manager
Tolu Odugbemi – buildings@hsl.church

Children’s Pastor
Tolu Odugbemi  – tolu@hsl.church

PA to Rector & Team Administrator
Jo Boxall – jo@hsl.church


Church Wardens  

Amanda Jackson

Paul Nicholas

Ruth Baxter

We are also blessed to have a wonderful PCC, ministry leaders, and Discipleship Group leaders – all of whom are key leaders in the church.